Rate this vendor and write the review


Recent Reviews for Makeover by Sugandha

Bhawana Arora 5
Reviewed on: 2019-07-16 20:13:33

Great experience. One of the best Make up artists in faridabad. Just love her make up and styling. Much recommended

5
Reviewed on: 2019-07-17 18:16:29

Sugandha is always on time and does a quick makeup and hair which is great for pre-wedding shoot couples. Highly recommended.

Pallak Bharara Sethi 5
Reviewed on: 2019-07-17 20:27:26

Sugandha is highly recommend for party makeup’s.. have got it done many times and i just love her makeup skills

Anju Agarwal 5
Reviewed on: 2019-07-17 20:34:40

She is very punctual & professional in services..use good quality of products..totally satisfied by her service..highly recommended..

Sejal Mehshwari 5
Reviewed on: 2019-07-17 20:39:44

I hired her for my wedding makeups..she understood my requirement & give me natural looking look..I loved my makeups..

Cheena Madan 5
Reviewed on: 2019-07-17 20:57:11

Sugandha is an amazing artist. She is great at her craft and you can tell she really loves what she does. She has a wonderful eye for color and respectfully listens to your requests. I highly recommend her.

Neetu AGARWAL 5
Reviewed on: 2019-07-18 15:19:23

She is an professional, down to earth makeup artist..I hired her for my engagement, she came over my place with out any hustle..I loved my look.. recommended for everyone..

Khushboo Aggarwal 5
Reviewed on: 2019-07-18 06:15:53

She is professional, n best in her work. She loves her work n so deication shows in her work. Firstly she listens u, understand you completely n give her best to you.

Shruti A Singhal 5
Reviewed on: 2019-07-18 13:37:25

Sugandha is an amazing makeup artist . The makeup she did was flawless and lasted the whole time. she is very much friendly....Her ability to understand exactly the type of look you are going for is incredible, Also I highly recommend Sugandha for makeup.

Trishla Jain 5
Reviewed on: 2019-07-22 13:33:44

As sweet as she is, Sugandha’s make-up skills are beautiful. I got my pet wedding shoot make-up done from her and for my four different change overs she gave me four different amazing make-up looks that too super fast. She will make you feel absolutely comfortable and deck you up within your comfort zone. Will defintely recommend for anyone looking for a good make-up artist..

Shikha M Bansal 5
Reviewed on: 2019-07-21 18:53:15

Sugandha is really a gud makeup artist.. Not putting on a very heavy base and giving a natural look is her speciality. She uses good quality products and yes.. Highly recommended..!!

Santosh 5
Reviewed on: 2019-07-21 21:40:05

Sugandha is very talented and passionate about make up. She does make up using high end products and I really like the party make up she does.

Saumya bisht 5
Reviewed on: 2019-07-22 10:59:10

I have hired Sugandha for my bridal makeup..she gave me the look which I have asked for..my husband also liked my look a lot..I recommend her for makeovers..

Ishika Khosla 5
Reviewed on: 2019-07-22 21:24:41

Professionalism, down to earth & high end products are some USP's of Sugandha... Me & my mother got our makeover done by her for a family function.. recommended for natural & nude makeups...

Justine 5
Reviewed on: 2019-07-23 09:46:45

Very nice experience! Sugandha quickly understand what I wanted and did it perfectly. She is on time, quick and highly efficient. Moreover she uses good quality products which is a must. I highly recommend Sugandha and look forward work with her again.